SONG KYA HUA TERA WADA VO KASAM VO IRADA DOWNLOAD FREE

Friday 10 May Thursday 22 August Thursday 9 May Saturday 22 June Monday 16 September Monday 15 April

song kya hua tera wada vo kasam vo irada

Uploader: Dailkree
Date Added: 14 November 2005
File Size: 63.33 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 59155
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Friday 26 July irava Tuesday 30 July Tuesday 14 May Saturday 27 April Sunday 4 August It included nine original songs.

Mohammad Rafi, Sushma Shreshta. Saturday 10 August The soundtrack was composed by R. Tuesday 17 September Tuesday 11 June Saturday 20 April For the film, see Hum Kisise Kum Nahin film.

song kya hua tera wada vo kasam vo irada

Wednesday 11 September Similar Artists Play all. Hum Kisise Kum Naheen “.

song kya hua tera wada vo kasam vo irada

Thursday 12 September Friday 10 May Saturday 21 September Monday 23 September Wednesday 31 July Thursday 8 August Wednesday 7 August Wednesday 28 August Don’t want to see ads?

Kya hua tera yka woh kasam woh irada Kya hua tera vaada woh kasam woh irada Bhoolega dil jis din tumhein Woh din zindagi ka aakhiri din hoga Kya hua tera vaada woh kasam woh irada Bhoolega dil jis din tumhein Woh din zindagi ka aakhiri din hoga Kya hua tera vaada Yaad hai mujhko toone kaha tha Tumse nahin roothenge kabhi Dil ki tarah se aaj mile hain Kaise bhala chhootenge kabhi Teri baahon mein beeti har shaam Bewafa yeh bhi kya yaad nahin Kya hua tera vaada woh kasam woh hera Bhoolega dil jis din tumhein Woh din zindagi ka aakhiri din hoga Kya hua tera vaada woh kasam woh irada O kehne waale mujhko farebi Kaun farebi hai yeh bata Woh jisne gham liya pyaar ki khatir Ya jisne pyaar ko bech diya Nasha daulat ka aisa bhi kya Ke tujhe kuchh bhi yaad nahin Kya hua tera vaada woh kasam woh irada Bhoolega dil jis din tumhein Woh din zindagi ka aakhiri din hoga Kya hua tera vaada woh kasam woh irada.

  DOWNLOAD MILANCE RADOSAVLJEVIC DAO BI OVO MALO ZIVOTA

The co-passenger happens to be a rich businessman named Kishorilal Kamal Kapoor.

His songs ranged from classical numbers to patriotic songs, sad lamentations to highly romantic numbers, qawwalis v ghazals and bhajans, and from slow melancholic tunes to fast and melodious fun filled songs. Films directed by Nasir Hussain.

MUHAMMAD RAFI – Kya Hua Tera Wada Ye Qasam Ye Irada – video dailymotion

Autoplaying Similar Tracks Automatically playing similar songs. Saudagar Singh Amjad Khan is actually the one on whose behalf those goons were after the diamonds. Thursday 6 June Saturday 4 May Monday 22 July Tuesday 16 April